2018 Primary Runoff Voting Dates and Locations

Primary Runoff 2018 — July 24, 2018

Polls open 7:00 am to 7:00 pm on Runoff Day

On Runoff Day, you can vote for Rep. Paulette Rakestraw at the following locations:

Shelton Elementary School
1531 Cedarcrest Rd.
Dallas, GA 30132

West Ridge Church
3522 Hiram Acworth Hwy.
Dallas, GA 30157

Paulding County High School
1297 Villa Rica Highway
Dallas, GA 30157

Hiram High School
702 Ballentine Dr.
Hiram, GA 30141

Nebo Elementary School
2843 Nebo Rd.
Dallas, GA 30157

EARLY VOTING for the Runoff
Monday, July 2 through Friday, July 6 (no voting on July 4)
Monday, July 9 through Friday, July 13
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, July 16 through Friday, July 20
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

There is only one early voting location for the Runoff:

Paulding County Elections Office
(Paulding County Courthouse)
240 Constitution Blvd.
Dallas, Georgia 30132

No voting on Wednesday, July 4 or Monday, July 23, 2018
Link to Early and Absentee Voting Information from Paulding.gov

2018 Primary Voting Dates and Locations

PRIMARY 2018 — MAY 22 

Polls open 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
You can vote for Rep. Paulette Rakestraw at the following locations:

Shelton Elementary School
1531 Cedarcrest Rd.
Dallas, GA 30132

West Ridge Church
3522 Hiram Acworth Hwy.
Dallas, GA 30157

Paulding County High School
1297 Villa Rica Highway
Dallas, GA 30157

Hiram High School
702 Ballentine Dr.
Hiram, GA 30141

Nebo Elementary School
2843 Nebo Rd.
Dallas, GA 30157

EARLY VOTING
Monday, April 30 through Friday, May 4
Monday, May 7 through Friday, May 11
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

  • Paulding County Elections Office
    (Paulding County Courthouse)
    240 Constitution Blvd.
    Dallas, Georgia 30132

Saturday, May 12
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

  • Paulding County Elections Office
    (Paulding County Courthouse)
    240 Constitution Blvd.
    Dallas, Georgia 30132

ADVANCE VOTING
Monday, May 14 through Friday, May 18
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

  • Paulding County Elections Office
    (Paulding County Courthouse)
    240 Constitution Blvd.
    Dallas, Georgia 30132
  • West Ridge Church
    3522 Hiram Acworth Hwy
    Dallas, GA 30157

No voting on May 21, 2018

Link to Early and Absentee Voting Information from Paulding.gov